image56

~ What's Coming Up Here at PBC ~

March 20th ~ March 31st

Wednesday, March 20

9:00am...  Men's Prayer Group Meeting



Thursday, March 21

9:30am... Thursday Morning Reading Group

     ~ Meeting at Ginnie Porterfield's Home

6:30pm...  Thursday Evening Home Group

     ~  Continuing the Study of Peter @ the home of Bobbie Hamby



Friday, March 22

1:30pm...  Sound Vista Bible Study

7:00pm...  Friday Praise & Prayer at BBC



Saturday, March 23

10:00am...  Intercessory Prayer - Healing Scriptures



Sunday, March 24

10:00am...  Celebration in Worship  ~  "Living for the Praise of God's Glory"  ~  Isaiah:48



Tuesday, March 26

9:45am...  Ladies Bible Study



Wednesday, March 27

9:00am...  Men's Prayer Group Meeting



Thursday, March 28

9:30am... Thursday Morning Reading Group

     ~ Meeting at Ginnie Porterfield's Home

6:30pm...  Thursday Evening Home Group

     ~  Continuing the Study of Peter @ the home of Bobbie Hamby



Friday, March 29

1:30pm...  Sound Vista Bible Study

7:00pm...  Friday Praise & Prayer at BBC



Saturday, March 30

10:00am...  Intercessory Prayer ~ Healing Scriptures



Sunday, March 31

10:00am...  Celebration in Worship ~ "A Light for the Nations"  ~  Isaiah 49:1-13 

Need More Information?

If you have any questions regarding the events scheduled for this week please call the church office at (253) 858-9808

Our Fall/Winter office hours are Wednesday - Friday from 10:00 - 3:00.  Stop by and come see us.

Our Bible Study Groups are now active.  The days and times are posted weekly!  Please email us if you have questions at office@penbaptist.org