image41

~ What's Coming Up Here at PBC ~

May 15th through June 9th

Wednesday, May 15

9:00am… Men’s Prayer Group



Thursday, May 16

9:30am… Thursday Morning Reading Group

                    - At the home of Ginny Porterfield


6:30pm…  Thursday      Home Group

 * THIS HOME GROUP WILL NOT BE MEETING THIS WEEK.



Friday, May 17

7:00pm...  "The Plunge" Trained Ministry Prayers for the People



Saturday, May 18

10:00am...  Intercessory Prayer Time



Sunday, May 19

10:00am…  CELEBRATION IN WORSHIP 

"God's Chosen Fast", Isaiah 58



Tuesday, May 21

9:45am...  Ladies Bible Study



Wednesday, May 22

9:00am… Men’s Prayer Group



Thursday, May 23

9:30am… Thursday Morning Reading Group

                    - At the home of Ginny Porterfield


6:30pm…  Thursday      Home Group

 * THIS HOME GROUP WILL NOT BE MEETING THIS WEEK.

                 


Friday, May 24

1:30pm…  Bible Study at Sound Vista



Saturday, May 25

10:00am...  Intercessory Prayer



Sunday, May 26  ~  Memorial Day

10:00am...  CELEBRATION OF WORSHIP

"Arise and Shine!"  ~  Isaiah 60:1-7



Tuesday, May 28

9:45am...  Ladies Bible Study



Wednesday, May 29

9:00am… Men’s Prayer Group



Thursday, May 30

9:30am… Thursday Morning Reading Group

                    - At the home of Ginny Porterfield


6:30pm…  Thursday      Home Group

 * THIS HOME GROUP WILL NOT BE MEETING THIS WEEK.



Friday, May 31

7:00pm...  Friday Night Praise & Prayer



Saturday, June 1

9:00am...  Men's Breakfast



Sunday, June 2

10:00am…  CELEBRATION IN WORSHIP 

"The Blessings of God's Glory"  ~  Isaiah 60:8-22



Tuesday, June 4

9:45am...  Ladies Bible Study



Wednesday, June 5

9:00am… Men’s Prayer Group



Thursday, June 6

9:30am… Thursday Morning Reading Group

                    - At the home of Ginny Porterfield


6:30pm…  Thursday      Home Group

*  THIS HOME GROUP WILL NOT BE MEETING THIS WEEK.



Friday, June 7

1:30pm…  Bible Study at Sound Vista



Saturday, June 8

10:00am...  Intercessory Prayer



Sunday, June 9  ~  Shavuot

10:00am...  CELEBRATION OF WORSHIP

"The Spirit Outpoured"  ~  Isaiah 61:1-11


Need More Information?

If you have any questions regarding the events scheduled for this week please call the church office at (253) 858-9808

Our Fall/Winter office hours are Wednesday - Friday from 10:00 - 3:00.  Stop by and come see us.

Our Bible Study Groups are now active.  The days and times are posted weekly!  Please email us if you have questions at office@penbaptist.org